Judy's Vintage Fair

Judy's Vintage Fair
Saturday 13 February 2016

We are delighted to announce we are back bringing the best and most affordable vintage fair the UK has ever seen to BRISTOL!

The Pitch 2015...

The Pitch 2015...
Thursday 12 November 2015

Now in its eighth year, The Pitch is the UK's biggest small business competition and the must attend event for any entrepreneur!

Hot Tub Cinema

Hot Tub Cinema
Wednesday 28 October 2015

HOT TUB CINEMA is back! Thursday 29th October to Saturday 7th November

Chosen Wedding Fair

Chosen Wedding Fair
Sunday 11 October 2015

Uninspired and looking for that something that’s uniquely you? Join us for a day of discovery and inspiration, celebrating local designer maker and vintage talent that will...

“Dignity and Light Poetry Exhibition”

“Dignity and Light Poetry Exhibition”
Sunday 04 October 2015

From Monday 5th to Thursday 8th October - United Response, a national disability charity, and Bristol-based poet Rogan Wolf, will be holding an exhibition to launch two new...

Spring Love Food Festival

Spring Love Food Festival
Sunday 29 March 2015

Put a spring in your step with Love Food Festival - Sunday 29th March, 10.30am – 4pm FREE ENTRY

RISE Celebration

RISE Celebration
Saturday 01 November 2014

‘Recognizing Individuals Success and Efforts’

The Times Newseum

The Times Newseum
Wednesday 25 June 2014

A touring exhibition of curated material from the newspaper's extensive archives is coming to Paintworks! 25th June - 9th July 10am - 6pm, Sunday 10am - 5pm. Free entry.

Artswork Media 2014

No image availablePaintworks Event Space
Wednesday 04 June 2014

Showcase of the work of Final Year Students of BA (Hons) Creative Media Practice at Bath Spa University

Censored for Show (CFS) – Limitless...

Censored for Show (CFS) – Limitless Creativity Exhibition
Thursday 15 May 2014

The concept behind this show is based around the stages of censorship. Taking Banksy and the controversial nature of graffiti as main inspiration, the exhibition is the...

Fusion

No image availablePaintworks Event Space
Friday 09 May 2014

'Fusion is go! In an exciting move for Bridgwater College’s HE programme the Foundation Degree in Media Production will hold their end of year show at the prestigious...

Sustainable Food Trust Debate

Sustainable Food Trust Debate
Tuesday 06 May 2014

Lively debate with special guest speakers, followed by a buffet and drinks reception. 6.30pm - 9.30pm. Booking essential.

Displaying results 37 to 48 out of 204
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Want to know what's happening next? Take a look at our What's on page.