“Dignity and Light Poetry Exhibition”

“Dignity and Light Poetry Exhibition”
Sunday 04 October 2015

From Monday 5th to Thursday 8th October - United Response, a national disability charity, and Bristol-based poet Rogan Wolf, will be holding an exhibition to launch two new...

Spring Love Food Festival

Spring Love Food Festival
Sunday 29 March 2015

Put a spring in your step with Love Food Festival - Sunday 29th March, 10.30am – 4pm FREE ENTRY

RISE Celebration

RISE Celebration
Saturday 01 November 2014

‘Recognizing Individuals Success and Efforts’

The Times Newseum

The Times Newseum
Wednesday 25 June 2014

A touring exhibition of curated material from the newspaper's extensive archives is coming to Paintworks! 25th June - 9th July 10am - 6pm, Sunday 10am - 5pm. Free entry.

Artswork Media 2014

No image availablePaintworks Event Space
Wednesday 04 June 2014

Showcase of the work of Final Year Students of BA (Hons) Creative Media Practice at Bath Spa University

Censored for Show (CFS) – Limitless...

Censored for Show (CFS) – Limitless Creativity Exhibition
Thursday 15 May 2014

The concept behind this show is based around the stages of censorship. Taking Banksy and the controversial nature of graffiti as main inspiration, the exhibition is the...

Fusion

No image availablePaintworks Event Space
Friday 09 May 2014

'Fusion is go! In an exciting move for Bridgwater College’s HE programme the Foundation Degree in Media Production will hold their end of year show at the prestigious...

Sustainable Food Trust Debate

Sustainable Food Trust Debate
Tuesday 06 May 2014

Lively debate with special guest speakers, followed by a buffet and drinks reception. 6.30pm - 9.30pm. Booking essential.

Expressions: The Journey

Expressions: The Journey
Saturday 26 April 2014

This year Expressions takes you on a thousand different journeys, in trains, ships, shoes, dreams and lifetimes. Sail to a desert island, meet ‘the sea’ in female form,...

Off to Wed Wedding Fair

Off to Wed Wedding Fair
Sunday 23 February 2014

He asked the question, she said yes, they're getting married. This calls for a wedding fair but not one of those boring, old, stuffy events. OFF TO WED is stylish, unique and...

Vintage Kilo Sale

Vintage Kilo Sale
Saturday 25 January 2014

Buy Vintage by weight and pay only £15 a kilo, brought to you by the UK's largest vintage clothing wholesaler, including jewellery and all kinds of accessories

Christmas Wonderland presents... a...

Christmas Wonderland presents... a new night out
Sunday 15 December 2013

If you work in retail this is the night for you!

Displaying results 37 to 48 out of 200
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next