Bristol Contemporary Open 2008

Bristol Contemporary Open 2008
Tuesday 07 October 2008

Passionate about emerging contemporary art? Then you can't miss the Annual Contemporary Visual Arts Open for the South West Region.

Autumn Urban Art Exhibition

Autumn Urban Art Exhibition
Wednesday 01 October 2008

Dreweatts will exhibit some of the most acclaimed national and international street artists work at Paintworks before they are auctioned in London.

British Crafts Bristol

British Crafts Bristol
Friday 26 September 2008

Discover this stunning collection from some of the finest designer makers in Britain and enjoy the temptation! Saturday 11am-7pm and Sunday 11am-5pm.

Music Night

Music Night
Wednesday 24 September 2008

Come and enjoy a fantastic night out with good music and good atmosphere on Thursday, 25th September. Tickets on sale now!

The Bristol Art Deco / Nouveau & 20th...

The Bristol Art Deco / Nouveau & 20th Century Fair
Saturday 13 September 2008

This high quality Art Deco / Nouveau and 20th Century Fair comes back to Paintworks on Sunday 14th September.

Graffle 2

Graffle 2
Tuesday 09 September 2008

This highly successful charity raffle is back to Bristol with the fifty most wanted urban artists.

Jason Hicklin: Drawings, Paintings...

Jason Hicklin: Drawings, Paintings and Etchings
Thursday 04 September 2008

First solo show by this contemporary landscape artist at the Bristol Drawing School.

Love Food

Love Food
Saturday 30 August 2008

This tantalising, free, family friendly event is open to public from 10.30am to 4.30pm. Not to be missed!

Courtyard Capers - Spaceheads &...

Courtyard Capers - Spaceheads & Jungle Fever
Saturday 23 August 2008

Calling all little people! Come and join Fred and Tilly on their exciting, interactive voyages into the deepest, darkest jungle one day and Outer Space the next. Sunday 24th...

Elsewhere... - Art Exhibition

Elsewhere... - Art Exhibition
Thursday 07 August 2008

A new collective of artists showcasing fresh, bold and engaging work for the first time in Bristol, from 8th to 12th August.

West of England Design Forum -...

West of England Design Forum - Designer's Showcase
Tuesday 15 July 2008

A unique opportunity to see the work of over 50 top West of England design companies. Free admission. Also, as part of the event, Simon Waterfall will give a guest lecture –...

CORE - An Art Exhibition

CORE - An Art Exhibition
Monday 07 July 2008

The University of Plymouth Colleges bring their first ever fine art honours degree exhibition to Paintworks from 8th - 11th July

Displaying results 157 to 168 out of 203

Want to know what's happening next? Take a look at our What's on page.