Christmas Parties

Christmas Parties
Wednesday 23 November 2016

This year's Best Christmas Party in Bristol: Premiere - Red Carpet in the Riviera! From 23rd November - 18th December

Halloween Special! Love Food Festival

Halloween Special! Love Food Festival
Sunday 30 October 2016

As Love Food stew up their ideas in a cauldron of creativity, they promise to cast a memorable event filled with mouth watering food, award-winning drinks, fancy dress and...

Doodle Day for The BIG Draw Festival...

Doodle Day for The BIG Draw Festival 2016
Saturday 22 October 2016

Great fun art event for all the family on Saturday 22nd October 2016, from 11am - 4pm!

Absolutely Fabulous Vegan Fayres

Absolutely Fabulous Vegan Fayres
Sunday 28 August 2016

This fantastic family friendly Vegan Fayre comes to Paintworks on Sunday 28th August 2016, open from 11am - 5pm...

Artswork Media, Bath Spa University...

Artswork Media, Bath Spa University Final year Show
Thursday 26 May 2016

Thursday 26th May, Time: 5 -8pm

Gin Festival

Gin Festival
Friday 13 May 2016

GIN FESTIVAL.COM BRINGS MOTHER’S RUIN TO BRISTOL; Expect great gin, brilliant music and a lot of fun.

Judy's Vintage Fair

Judy's Vintage Fair
Saturday 13 February 2016

We are delighted to announce we are back bringing the best and most affordable vintage fair the UK has ever seen to BRISTOL!