Orbis

Orbis
Tuesday 12 June 2018

Falmouth University final year Marine & Natural History Exhibition, 12th - 16th June

Bristol's Craft & Flea

Bristol's Craft & Flea
Sunday 20 May 2018

Look out Bristol! Craft & Flea is on it's way to The Paintworks. What is Craft & Flea? Filling the venue inside and out, it's the best of the city's local produce...

Linda’s Veggie Table 2018

Linda’s Veggie Table 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018

Linda McCartney’s is once again celebrating National Vegetarian Week in style, with the return of the meat free eating extravaganza Linda’s Veggie Table! For our second...

Isla Bikes Pop up Shop

Isla Bikes Pop up Shop
Saturday 21 April 2018

An amazing range of children's and adults bikes, Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd April, 10am - 6pm, free entry

The Dal Festival

The Dal Festival
Sunday 25 March 2018

The first British Dal Festival comes to Bristol in March 2018

Vintage Kilo Sale

Vintage Kilo Sale
Sunday 04 February 2018

Start queuing now!! The UK's largest vintage clothing wholesaler will be bringing 5 tonnes of vintage, including accessories and jewellery. Pick what you like, weight it and...

Showcase 2018

Showcase 2018
Friday 26 January 2018

Creative Arts Students from St Brendan’s Sixth Form College will be exhibiting the highlights from their A-level coursework! Friday 26th - Sunday 28th Jan

Christmas Parties at Paintworks -...

Christmas Parties at Paintworks - Steampunk Spectacular!
Thursday 30 November 2017

Best Parties Ever are hosting its renowned festive extravaganza’s at the Paintworks, setting the stage for what proves to be a stunning series of events across the Christmas...

Salt - Ride Culture 2017

No image availablePaintworks Event Space
Friday 24 November 2017

24-25th November 2017 - Come and enjoy a day and evening of Surf Film, Surf Boards, great food, drink, music and more! Friday 25th 6.30pm - 11.30pm, Saturday 25th 11am -...

Carol Peace 25 Year Anniversary Show...

Carol Peace 25 Year Anniversary Show – A Bristol Celebration!
Friday 10 November 2017

An extraordinary must - see sculpture exhibition by celebrated sculptor Carol Peace, 10th  – 19th November 2017, Open 10am to 6pm daily, admission free

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 29 October 2017

Autumn Love Food Festival returns to Paintworks. 10.30am – 4pm FREE ENTRY Love Food Festival returns to Paintworks to celebrate autumn and welcome in the winter months.

Yonder presents: Rooted with Why?

Yonder presents: Rooted with Why?
Saturday 28 October 2017

Our biggest event yet! Join us for an inspiring Yonder supper club event

Displaying results 1 to 12 out of 198
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next