Isla Bikes Pop up Shop

Isla Bikes Pop up Shop
Saturday 04 May 2019

We are coming back to Bristol!

#WasteNothing

#WasteNothing
Saturday 30 March 2019

For a wonderful collection of pre-loved furniture and electrical goods at amazing prices come out on Saturday 30th March, 10am – 12noon

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 24 March 2019

Spring Love Food Festival returns to Paintworks! 10.30am – 4pm FREE ENTRY

Chosen Wedding Fair

Chosen Wedding Fair
Sunday 17 February 2019

Uninspired and looking for that something that’s uniquely you? Join us for a day of discovery and inspiration, celebrating local designer maker and vintage talent that will...

The Grand Dal Finale - The British...

The Grand Dal Finale - The British Dal Festival
Saturday 16 February 2019

The British Dal Festival will culminate in the Grand Dal Finale at Paintworks event space

LiberationArts is hosting an animal...

LiberationArts is hosting an animal rights arts & culture festival!
Saturday 09 February 2019

DAY 1: UK Vegan Film festival 9th FebAll films shown during this event will reflect veganism as a theme, as it relates to ethics, human health and the environment. Film...

Wedding Open Day 11am - 1pm

Wedding Open Day 11am - 1pm
Saturday 12 January 2019

We open our doors and welcome all those couples booked for 2019/20 & any engaged couples looking for some inspiration for a cool, urban, industrial style wedding.

Ping Pong Fight Club Bristol 2018

Ping Pong Fight Club Bristol 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018

A spectacular inter-company ping pong tournament coming to Bristol for the first time!

The Art Of Recovery 9th - 14th...

No image availablePaintworks Event Space
Friday 09 November 2018

Free entry An extraordinary exhibition of life-size sculptures, created by military veterans from Bravo 22 Company Bristol, Manchester and Brighton – a group of wounded,...

The House of Gin Presents “All in...

The House of Gin Presents “All in Good Spirit Festival”
Saturday 27 October 2018

Saturday 27th October from 12noon - 5pm and 6pm - 11pm

Orbis

Orbis
Tuesday 12 June 2018

Falmouth University final year Marine & Natural History Exhibition, 12th - 16th June

Linda’s Veggie Table 2018

Linda’s Veggie Table 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018

Linda McCartney’s is once again celebrating National Vegetarian Week in style, with the return of the meat free eating extravaganza Linda’s Veggie Table! For our second...

Displaying results 1 to 12 out of 204
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Want to know what's happening next? Take a look at our What's on page.