What's on at Paintworks

There's a lot going on at Paintworks. Here are details of the events, exhibitions and general goings-on coming up over the next few months.

Working in partnership with Visit Bristol.

Vintage kilo Sale is BACK!!

Sunday 27 September 2015

The UK's largest vintage clothing wholesaler will be bringing 5 tonnes of vintage, including accessories and jewellery. Pick what you like, weight it and pay £15 per kilo!Read more

Bristol Surf Film Festival

Saturday 03 October 2015

Saturday 3rd October, 12 until late!Read more

Poetry Recital Exhibition

Monday 05 October 2015

From Monday 5th to Thursday 8th OctoberRead more

Chosen Wedding Fair

Sunday 11 October 2015

Uninspired and looking for that something thatís uniquely you? Join us for a day of discovery and inspiration, celebrating local designer maker and vintage talent that will help you make planning your big day as fun as it should be!Read more

Judy's Vintage Fair

Sunday 18 October 2015

We are delighted to announce we are back bringing the best and most affordable vintage fair the UK has ever seen to BRISTOL! Read more

Love Food Festival

Sunday 25 October 2015

Back again at Paintworks on Sunday 25th October! Open 10.30am - 4pm. Free entryRead more

Hot Tub Cinema

Monday 09 November 2015

HOT TUB CINEMA is back! Wednesday 28th October to Sunday 8th NovemberRead more

The Pitch 2015...

Thursday 12 November 2015

Now in its eighth year, The Pitch is the UK's biggest small business competition and the must attend event for any entrepreneur!Read more

Temwa's 12th Anniversary Party!

Saturday 21 November 2015

Saturday 21st November - 7.00pm until 12.30amRead more

Christmas Parties

Tuesday 24 November 2015

This year's Best Christmas Party in Bristol: Masquerade Ball at Paintworks Event SpaceRead more