What's on at Paintworks

There's a lot going on at Paintworks. Here are details of the events, exhibitions and general goings-on coming up over the next few months.

Working in partnership with Visit Bristol.

Vintage Kilo Sale

Sunday 14 August 2016

The UK's largest vintage clothing wholesaler will be bringing 5 tonnes of vintage, including accessories and jewellery. Pick what you like, weight it and pay £15 per kilo!Read more

Absolutely Fabulous Vegan Fayres

Sunday 28 August 2016

This fantastic family friendly Vegan Fayre comes to Paintworks on Sunday 28th August 2016, open from 11am - 5pm...Read more

Bristol Surf Film Festival 2016

Saturday 03 September 2016

3rd September 2016 - Come and enjoy a day and evening of Surf Film, Surf Boards, great food, drink, music and more! Read more

The Vintage Home Show

Sunday 25 September 2016

Throw away your flat pack furniture and go midcentury, The Vintage Home Show comes to Bristol!Read more

Judy's Vintage Fair

Sunday 16 October 2016

We are delighted to announce we are back bringing the best and most affordable vintage fair the UK has ever seen to BRISTOL!Read more

House of Gin

Friday 21 October 2016

In association with Fentimans Tonic and Copperhead Gin, this new event is coming to Paintworks on Friday 21st October, 6pm - 11pm! Read more

Chosen Wedding Fair

Sunday 23 October 2016

Uninspired and looking for that something that’s uniquely you? Join us for a day of discovery and inspiration, celebrating local designer maker and vintage talent that will help you make planning your big day as fun as it should be!Read more

Christmas Parties

Wednesday 23 November 2016

This year's Best Christmas Party in Bristol: Premiere - Red Carpet in the Riviera! From 23rd November - 18th DecemberRead more